April 2024

Date Time Event
04/02/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Tuesday, April 2
04/02/2024 10:00 am - 11:30 am Native Shrubs
04/03/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Wednesday, April 3
04/03/2024 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm SOLD OUT Healing Garden Walk & Talk
04/04/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Thursday, April 4
04/04/2024 10:00 am - 11:30 am Pollination of Orchids
04/04/2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm SOLD OUT Cooking with Mushrooms
04/05/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Friday, April 5
04/05/2024 10:00 am - 4:00 pm NEW DATE: Homeschool STEM Day!
04/06/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Saturday, April 6
04/06/2024 9:00 am - 1:30 pm Watercolors: Hummingbirds and Flowering Branches
04/06/2024 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Studies in Environmental Action and Waste Reduction
04/06/2024 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Under the Scope: Taste ‘n Flavor
04/07/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday Dog Day, April 7
04/08/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday, April 8
04/09/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Tuesday, April 9
04/09/2024 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Climate Change and Virginia
04/10/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Wednesday, April 10
04/10/2024 9:30 am - 11:00 am SOLD OUT Spring in the Border Walk & Talk
04/10/2024 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm SOLD OUT Hummingbird Container Workshop
04/11/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Thursday, April 11
04/11/2024 10:00 am - 11:30 am SOLD OUT Azalea Walk & Talk
04/11/2024 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Wine Bottle Arrangement Floral Design
04/11/2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Photographing Insects
04/11/2024 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm SOLD OUT Owl Prowl
04/12/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Friday, April 12
04/12/2024 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm NEW DATE: Family Twilight Trek
04/13/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Saturday, April 13
04/14/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday Dog Day, April 14
04/15/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday, April 15
04/16/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Tuesday, April 16
04/16/2024 11:00 am - 12:00 pm SOLD OUT Crystal Bowl Sound Bath
04/16/2024 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Cut Flowers for the Home Gardener
04/16/2024 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Earth Day-Crochet
04/17/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Wednesday, April 17
04/17/2024 10:00 am - 11:30 am SOLD OUT Spring Tree Walk & Talk
04/18/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Thursday, April 18
04/18/2024 11:00 am - 12:30 pm Rhododendron 101
04/18/2024 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm SOLD OUT Spring Blooms Walk & Talk
04/18/2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm SOLD OUT The Fundamentals of Pizza Making
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager