June 2024

Date Time Event
06/12/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Member Exclusive: Tree Treks
06/13/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Thursday, June 13
06/13/2024 9:30 am - 11:30 am SOLD OUT Herb Container Workshop
06/13/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Member Exclusive: Tree Treks
06/13/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am SOLD OUT – Fairy & Gnome Summer Homes
06/13/2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm SOLD OUT The Fundamentals of Pizza Making
06/13/2024 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm Garden Stars
06/14/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Friday, June 14
06/14/2024 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Family Twilight Trek
06/15/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Saturday, June 15
06/15/2024 9:00 am - 1:30 pm Watercolors: Bee Balm and Spicebush Swallowtail
06/15/2024 9:30 am - 12:30 pm SOLD OUT Crochet 101
06/15/2024 9:30 am - 11:30 am SOLD OUT Wild Herb Foraging Walk
06/15/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Garden Artists: Father’s Day Mugs
06/16/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday, June 16
06/17/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday, June 17
06/17/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Little Sprout Explorers: Batty for Bats
06/18/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Tuesday, June 18
06/18/2024 9:30 am - 11:30 am Conifers of Southeast Virginia
06/18/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Critter Club: Animal Tracks
06/18/2024 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Planning a Pollinator Garden
06/18/2024 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sunset Kayaking
06/19/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Wednesday, June 19
06/19/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Jr. Garden Artists: Rock Cactus Gardens
06/19/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am PROGRAM FULL – Member Exclusive: Tree Treks
06/19/2024 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm SOLD OUT Hydrangeas-the Big Leaf and the Beautiful
06/20/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Thursday, June 20
06/20/2024 10:00 am - 11:30 am Dinosaurs in the Garden
06/20/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Member Exclusive: Tree Treks
06/20/2024 10:00 am - 11:30 am SOLD OUT Mirror Lake Walk & Talk
06/20/2024 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm SOLD OUT Mysterious Mushrooms and Fantastic Fungi
06/20/2024 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm SOLD OUT Owl Prowl
06/21/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Friday, June 21
06/22/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Saturday, June 22
06/23/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday, June 23
06/24/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday, June 24
06/24/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Little Sprout Explorers: R is for Raccoons
06/25/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Tuesday, June 25
06/25/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Critter Club: Freshwater Fish
06/25/2024 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sunset Kayaking
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager