April 2024

Date Time Event
04/18/2024 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm Garden Stars
04/19/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Friday, April 19
04/19/2024 10:00 am - 11:30 am SOLD OUT Garden Highlights Walk & Talk
04/19/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Storybook Tea Party
04/20/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Saturday, April 20
04/20/2024 11:00 am - 3:30 pm Girl Scout Shapes in Nature Day
04/21/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday Dog Day, April 21
04/22/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday, April 22
04/22/2024 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Food Choices and the Environment
04/23/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Tuesday, April 23
04/23/2024 9:30 am - 11:30 am Plant Sale Preview
04/23/2024 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Native Replacements for Invasive Plants
04/24/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Wednesday, April 24
04/24/2024 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm SOLD OUT Hummingbird Container Workshop
04/25/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Thursday, April 25
04/26/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Friday, April 26
04/26/2024 - 04/28/2024 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Tidewater African Violet Show & Sale
04/26/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm NEW DATE: Family Twilight Trek
04/27/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Saturday, April 27
04/28/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday Dog Day, April 28
04/29/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday, April 29
04/30/2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Tuesday, April 30
04/30/2024 9:30 am - 11:30 am Azalea Pruning
04/30/2024 11:00 am - 12:30 pm SOLD OUT Mountain Laurel of Mirror Lake Walk & Talk

May 2024

Date Time Event
05/04/2024 - 05/05/2024 10:00 am - 3:30 pm Virginia Bonsai Society Bonsai Show & Sale

June 2024

Date Time Event
06/08/2024 - 06/09/2024 11:00 am - 4:00 pm Tidewater Daylily Show & Sale

November 2024

Date Time Event
11/16/2024 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Virginia Camellia Society Fall Show and Sale
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager