August 2024

Date Time Event
08/09/2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am Friday Morning Yoga (4-Week Class)
08/09/2024 10:00 am - 11:30 am Know Your Ecosystems
08/09/2024 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Family Twilight Trek
08/10/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Saturday, August 10
08/10/2024 9:00 am - 1:30 pm Watercolors: Sunflowers and Mushrooms
08/10/2024 9:30 am - 11:30 am SOLD OUT Bread Making Workshop
08/10/2024 9:30 am - 12:30 pm SOLD OUT Knit 101
08/11/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday, August 11
08/12/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday, August 12
08/13/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Tuesday, August 13
08/13/2024 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Diversity of Flowers Walk & Talk
08/13/2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Sunset Kayaking
08/14/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Wednesday, August 14
08/15/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Thursday, August 15
08/15/2024 9:30 am - 11:30 am All About Mushrooms
08/15/2024 10:00 am - 11:30 am Dinosaurs in the Garden
08/15/2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Mushroom Cultivation
08/15/2024 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm Garden Stars
08/16/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Friday, August 16
08/16/2024 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm WOW End of Summer Celebration!
08/17/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Saturday, August 17
08/17/2024 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Virginia Honey Bee Festival
08/18/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday, August 18
08/19/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday, August 19
08/20/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Tuesday, August 20
08/20/2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Sunset Kayaking
08/21/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Wednesday, August 21
08/21/2024 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm SOLD OUT Woodland Floral Arrangement
08/22/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Thursday, August 22
08/23/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Friday, August 23
08/23/2024 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Intro to Cross Stitching
08/23/2024 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Family Twilight Trek
08/24/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Saturday, August 24
08/25/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday, August 25
08/26/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday, August 26
08/27/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Tuesday, August 27
08/27/2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Sunset Kayaking
08/27/2024 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Beginning Beekeeping (3-Week Class)
08/28/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Wednesday, August 28
08/29/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Thursday, August 29
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager