June 2024

Date Time Event
06/20/2024 10:00 am - 11:30 am Dinosaurs in the Garden
06/20/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Member Exclusive: Tree Treks
06/20/2024 10:00 am - 11:30 am SOLD OUT Mirror Lake Walk & Talk
06/20/2024 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm SOLD OUT Mysterious Mushrooms and Fantastic Fungi
06/20/2024 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm SOLD OUT Owl Prowl
06/21/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Friday, June 21
06/22/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Saturday, June 22
06/23/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday, June 23
06/24/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday, June 24
06/24/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Little Sprout Explorers: R is for Raccoons
06/25/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Tuesday, June 25
06/25/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Critter Club: Freshwater Fish
06/25/2024 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sunset Kayaking
06/26/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Wednesday, June 26
06/26/2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am Wednesday Morning Yoga (4-Week Class)
06/26/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Jr. Garden Artists: Garden Landscapes
06/26/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Member Exclusive: Tree Treks
06/26/2024 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm SOLD OUT Asymmetrical Arrangement
06/27/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Thursday, June 27
06/27/2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am Member Exclusive: Tree Treks
06/28/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Friday, June 28
06/28/2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am Friday Morning Yoga (4-Week Class)
06/28/2024 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Family Twilight Trek
06/29/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Saturday, June 29
06/30/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday, June 30

July 2024

Date Time Event
07/01/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday, July 1
07/02/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Tuesday, July 2
07/02/2024 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sunset Kayaking
07/03/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Wednesday, July 3
07/04/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Thursday, July 4
07/04/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Garden Artists: Picnic Plates
07/05/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Friday, July 5
07/05/2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am Storybook Tea Party
07/06/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Saturday, July 6
07/07/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday, July 7
07/08/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday, July 8
07/09/2024 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Tuesday, July 9
07/09/2024 9:30 am - 11:00 am Grounding in the Enchanted Forest
07/09/2024 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm SOLD OUT Biedermeier Centerpiece
07/09/2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Evening Yoga (4-Week Class)
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager